Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Clear Springs Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Clear Springs Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Spurschic94 7 days ago

Chicken Club Salad

Food and service is ALWAYS amazing!! Especially their Texas Size Onion rings.

Susanwhitton 14 days ago

Fried Catfish

Excellent all around!

Elena 18 days ago

Fried Catfish

Best fried catfish I have had. Very tasty and crunchy. The green beans were very good also.

Steve Lindsey 21 days ago

Chicken Fried Pork Ribeye

Tender & tasty; lots more flavor than traditional chicken fried beef. Going back this evening to enjoy again!

Joni about 1 month ago

Chicken Ella

This was delicious! So much flavor and the chicken was so tender! A 10/10 in my honest opinion!

Sandy 13 days ago

Fried Catfish

And oysters and onion rings. Heading back in a couple of weeks to celebrate our late Mother's Birthday. Your place was her favorite restaurant. Easy to guess why: food, atmosphere and staff are the best! See y'all soon.

Jnbickerstaff 17 days ago

Choice of Two Combo

The onion rings and fish are the best, we have traveled to many states and found the food and service are superb,

Alicia 20 days ago

Little Buddy

I had the Sm. Onion rings, the Little Buddie, half and half Ice Tea. Had a great service, my wait time was no more than 10/15 minutes, waitress came within 2,3 Minutes of me getting seated, this was a Sunday afternoon after Church Service, very prompt service, server came and checked on me several times, I real like that, and she filled my glass without me calling on her, for me that's a plus, plus especially when it was busy, the tables were bused promptly, as should as establishment should when the service is/was excellent. I will be coming back, by the way I live in Odessa 20 miles west of Midland. I Really Enjoyed my trip to Clear Springs Cafe, my only reason for going to Midland. Thank you for the clean Bathrooms as well now that's a Plus, Plus as well. Sincerely, Alicia Lujan

Linda 25 days ago

Baja Shrimp Dip

We tried the Baja Shrimp Dip last night for the first time and it was so delicious. BUT . . . ours was not in a cup or bowl, did not have cocktail sauce, or if it did, there was very little. It was more like a chopped cold shrimp salad served on a big lettuce leaf, and it was fabulous! You should serve it this way all the time!! We will definitely be back.

Finnis about 1 month ago

Fried Catfish

Wonderful food



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA