Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Clear Springs Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Clear Springs Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ramey501993 about 19 hours ago

Blackened Catfish Fillets

This is the best blackened catfish around seasoned perfectly with rice and a side. You can not go wrong with anything on the menu I post pictures on social media and get asked where this is at I send everyone I know to eat here if they come to town.

Rae 2 days ago

American Fried Catfish

The best and most tender catfish we have encountered in Texas...crispy outside and flaky inside and the choice of sides are amazing...of course, being Texans we love those hush puppies, coleslaw and beans! We always order extra hushpuppies....but you have to try Clear Springs for yourself! SO MANY OTHER CHOICES...WE LOVE IT! (Plus service is fast and courteous).

Jgarr225 3 days ago

Fried Shrimp

I've been coming to Clear Springs for 25 plus years. I've eaten seafood all over the Gulf Coast and Clear Springs by far has the BEST tasting Fried Shrimp and Fried Catfish anywhere, and the Onion Rings are the topper, can never get enough. Wish there was a Clear Springs in the Houston area

Langleylj 3 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Smiling faces greeted us.Wonderful servers.My chicken fried steak was wonderful.Give a 5 star review!

Jonathan 5 days ago

Catfish Special

Wonderful!! The kids always beg me to get Clear Springs. We just love the fact during this pandemic you have thought about the people and offered Family Packs! Thats why i will always support yall. Ps. We got it last week and we are ordering again today!!

Tfbump 1 day ago

Fish & Chips

Have to order all most every week! Fish is so delish. Best ever of any we've had! Also. Onion rings a must❤️

Brendamtz93 2 days ago

American Fried Catfish

The food was outstanding. Fresh and cooked on point.

Tlab 3 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Without a doubt, for goodness sakes! Clear Springs makes "The Worlds greatest, Chicken Fried Steak!" The steak is tender and the gravy is the best, from the North to the South, from the East to the West! (Seriously, folks, its great!) You gotta try it!

Kim 4 days ago

Choice of Two Combo

The catfish/shrimp combo. is excellent! It's not greasy like at some restaurants. Also, we had fried pickles and onion rings. We are never disappointed when we dine at Clear Springs in Nacogdoches.

Candcford 5 days ago

Seafood Pack

Seafood family special



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA